NOT THE SAME

ALL girls not the same just as not all men are the same. If you differ,  so be it.  Even if the difference is just made up of 3%, it is still an exception. May we meet up with r exceptions in life, work, marriage, etc. Amen.

I have had debates like today day in a conference that all girls cannot just have Kim Kardashian as their role model or all girls just want to own black berry phones, be bed or sex mates and baby making machines. Kim Kardashian is so pretty and rich. She’s a star and well known too. There’s nothing also wrong with wanting to own these phones, be married or have kids. There’s nothing absolutely wrong with all these. I would love to be married and have my kids too.

Thankfully before the end of the conference, I won d debate along wit the audience made up of men and women. You cannot assume that every girls’ goal is just to get married even if her even if her biological clock is ticking or all her juniors are married and are through with child birth.

Some girls (speaking for me especially and certain women who reason like I do) just want MUCH MORE ALONG with all of the above. Also, you cannot begin to assume a girl  does not want  to get married and in all honesty or fairness, it is not your place to ask why or when she will [especially if u r not close].

So, I listed all the women the that make me think harder, you may hate their personal lives (I dont really care)  but these women are just MORE THAN  pretty, trendy wives or mothers. They are achievers in their career/s or plights and  someday, I’ll be like them: my mum (Lady B. I. Nwadi), Hillary Clinton, Beyonce, Michelle Obama, Jennifer Lopez, Angela Merkel, Christine Largade, Ego Boyo, Dora Akunyili, Celine Dion, Coco Chanel, Audrey Hepburne, Charlotte E. Ray, Elizabeth Warren, Abike Dabiri, Justice Mary Odili, Lanre Da Silva, Omotola, Kathryn Bigelow, Genevieve Nnaji Sophia Coppola, J.K. Rowling and so many more!

I wonder how their brain cells works.  The list is still long and there actually three different lists in no particular order. Someday, I’ll give you more of them or just pick each one to write about. Sigh.

Dear GOD, I LIFT UP YOUR NAME for ever because you guide me, grant me my heart desires and do it all in your own time and right. Amen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

