SLAPWAKE ME THE HELL UP!

For a while, I was in trance -and I actually I wrote, composed and sang/performed the sound track of D’jango Unchained, Les miserables, etc…but I don’t have malaria. Sigh Then, I slept shortly and dreamlessly but only for a tiny, little while. Then, I … Dreamt that I fell in truely, blessedly and madly in love but didnt go ‘mad’ and married him… I seriously did not see his face at all in the dreams or the looks of our children who grew older at different times. GOOD LORD! Sometime ago, I dreamed I was a Bond girl, in Boston Legal and a Nigerian action movie. I didnt have malaria. Gosh, these dreams… CHI M O… Dreamt I owned or was it … bought some entrepreneurial companies, law firms, brands and invested here and there. Dreamt I won competitions in… Dreamt I’s wealthy… Dreamt I was multi-tasking  with hobbies and careers and flipping loving it. Dreamt I was back again on Champs elysees street, Eiffel tower, Canal St Martin, Brandenburger gate, Alexander Platz, Karl Marx allee, etc  all at once. I dreamed a dream song in my head… Mixed dreams now and then and all coming back like some Avenger assemble thingy. Only me. Wetin I do? I’ve been good o. Done nothing wrong. It’s 5.37 am, saturday or sunday…? REALITY STINKS LIKE SSSSHIITTT! CAN SOMEBODY FRIGGING ‘SLAPWAKE’ ME THE HELL UP. DAMN!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

